MIT Chamber Music Society plays Brahms

Three MIT students perform the Finale of the Trio for Piano, Violin, and Horn by Johannes Brahms.

Trio Op. 40 (1865) | J. Brahms  (1833-1897)

Daniel Manesh (’14), piano
Albert Wu (’14), violin
Yoni Kahn (G), horn
Jean Rife, coach

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897) 


Suggested Links

MIT Chamber Music Society

Music program | MIT School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences