MIT Chamber Music Society plays Schubert

MIT students and alums of the MIT Chamber Music Society play the first movement of the String Quintet in C major by Franz Schubert.

String Quintet in C major (1828)  |  Franz Schubert  (1797-1828)


David Somach ’11, violin
Ari Umans ’13, violin
Stephen Chang ’12, viola
Boris Khaykovich ‘A, cello
Drew Wolpert ’11, cello

Marcus Thompson, MIT Professor of Music, coach



Suggested Links

MIT Chamber Music Society

Music program | MIT School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences