share

MIT School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences - Great Ideas Change the World

Meet the Dean's Office Staff

 

                                                    The Dean and Associate Dean
                                                     

  

Melissa Nobles, Kenan Sahin Dean

 

 

mnobles@mit.edu
617-253-3450 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-212

Agustín Rayo, Associate Dean

 

 
arayo@mit.edu
617-253-2559 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-212

 



                                                      The Dean's Office Team
 

Britta Bell, Administrative Assistant for Development

 

 

b_bell@mit.edu
617-258-6760 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-240

 

Emily Hiestand, Communications Director

 

 

hiestand@mit.edu
617-324-2043 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-240

 

Daniel Irvine, Systems Administrator

 


dirvine@mit.edu
617-324-7125 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-240

 

Marc Jones, Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

 

 
mbj@mit.edu
617-253-3470 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-240

 

 

Ana E. Ludwig, HR and Financial Assistant

 


hernanac@mit.edu
617-715-4525 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-240

 

Anne Marie Michel, Assistant Dean for Development

 

 

ammichel@mit.edu

617-253-4075 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-240

 

Natalia Nazarenko-Georgieva, Administrative Assistant

 

 

natalian@mit.edu
617-253-8962 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-240

 

Erminia Piccinonno, Director of Human Resources



erminia@mit.edu
617-452-5119 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-240

 

Daniel E. Pritchard, Senior Communications
and Development Assistant

 
 

pritch33@mit.edu
617-253-0889 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-240

 

 

 

Sarah Goodman, Acting Senior Communications
and Development Assistant


sarahgoo@mit.edu
617-253-0889 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-240

 

Magdalena Rieb, Senior Fiscal Officer

 
 

mrieb@mit.edu
617-253-0888 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-240

Frances Corniel, Executive Assistant to Dean Nobles

 

fcorniel@mit.edu
617-253-8961 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-212

 

Albert Wang, Systems Administrator Lead

 

 

wangal@mit.edu
617-324-7125 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-240

 

Andrea Wirth, SHASS Academic Administrator

  

awirth@mit.edu
617-253-4441 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-240

Megan Hinckley, Leadership Giving Officer

  

mrfh@mit.edu
617-715-5998 phone
617-253-3451 fax
4-240