Infinite Mile Award Recipients | 2010


                 Front row: Justin Bland, Casey Johnson-Houlihan, Robin Carleton, Liz Connors
                 Back row: Heidy Gonzalez, Julie McClure
                 Photograph: Graham Ramsay





The Gets Great Results Award
Liz Connors, Music and Theater Arts

The Promotes Diversity/Inclusion Award
Heidy Gonzalez, Women's and Gender Studies


The Positive Attitude Award
Robin Carleton, Foreign Languages and Literatures
Julie McClure, Music and Theater Arts

The Protecting the Planet Award
Justin Bland, Comparative Media Studies

The Unsung Hero Award
Casey Johnson-Houlihan, Center for International Studies

Other Academic

Continued Outstanding Service and Innovative Teaching
Steve Ostrow, Lecturer, History



Congratulations All!