Five at the School receive Fulbright Scholarships

Every year the Fulbright Scholarship provides students who demonstrate academic distinction and potential with the opportunity to exchange ideas and enrich relations with the international community. 

The five Fulbright Scholarship winners from the School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences are: 

Nathan Cisneros, Political Science, Ph.D. - Japan
Gregory Distelhorst, Political Science, Ph.D. - China
Erica Dobbs, Political Science, Ph.D. - European Union
Xaq Frohlich, HASTS, Ph.D. - Spain
Rebecca Wood, HASTS, Ph.D. - New Zealand


Full article at MIT News